{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
The Origin Of Modern Pranic Healing And Arhatic Yoga

The Origin Of Modern Pranic Healing And Arhatic Yoga


{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


After teaching several classes on Arhatic Level One, Two and Three, MCKS realized that it was necessary to develop a Preparatory Level for them so that they could gradually go up to the higher levels of Arhatic Yoga. The fundamentals of Arhatic Yoga had to be explicitly stated under the name, Five Pillars of Arhatic Yoga. MCKS has also propagated The Five Virtues and the Golden Rule. To accelerate the spiritual evolution of the soul, it is necessary to meditate or engage in spiritual practice regularly. In Arhatic yoga Preparatory Level there are four meditations which the spiritual aspirant must practice regularly –

Meditation on Twin Hearts
Meditation on Blue Pearl
Arhatic Kundalini Meditation
Arhatic Dhyan

Customer Reviews

{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}

Related Products